Edge of Passion (The Edge Series, Book 4): An Alpha Billionaire Romance

Allison Mahoney is the hardest working employee at Tolbert & Tolbert. She gets in early and stays late, all to impress her boss, who doesn’t even know she exists.

Joshua Tolbert dates super models, drives fast cars and runs the planets most success dating site. Lucky in love and life, Joshua has it all, including a jealous brother and partner that barely gets any recognition at all.

After being dismissed and ignored by her secret love, Allison turns to the one place she never thought she would to find love.

** This hot, steamy and seductive romance series is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor**

Purchase

Category:
Loading...